Photoshop Tutorial: Creating Smoke

Media_httpabduzeedoco_ktbci

An effective and simple technique for creating a wonderfully appealing effect in Photoshop, by Adbuzeedo.

2 responses to “Photoshop Tutorial: Creating Smoke

  1. Whoa… Wicked! Thanks heaps for posting this. It is really inspiring. I tried illustrating a mascot design for a project of mine and couldn’t seem to get it right. In the end I decided on getting some professional help. The designers at http://www.mascotdesigncorner.com managed to realize my vision of illustrating a character design that was above expectations. I highly recommend them. For the price I paid it was indeed a steal. I guess I am not good at designing at all. Anyway, thanks for providing a source of inspiration I might add. This site rocks big time!

  2. There are a lot of good tutorials out there; I just highlight some that I find to be of the highest caliber, like this one. Glad you were inspired by it!

Leave a Reply

